We use cookies to understand how you use our site and to improve your experience. This includes personalizing content and advertising. By continuing to use our site, you accept our use of Cookies, Privacy Policy Term of use.
Video Player is loading.
Current Time 0:00
Duration 0:00
Loaded: 0%
Stream Type LIVE
Remaining Time 0:00
9,502 views • March 4, 2024

LIVE: NASA, SpaceX Launch Crew-8 Mission to International Space Station (ISS)

NTD News
NTD News
NASA’s SpaceX Crew-8 astronauts Matthew Dominick, Michael Barratt, and Jeanette Epps, and Roscosmos cosmonaut Alexander Grebenkin launch to the International Space Station (ISS) in Cape Canaveral, Florida, at 10:30 p.m. ET on Mar. 3.
Comment 0