ืื ื• ืžืฉืชืžืฉื™ื ื‘ืขื•ื’ื™ื•ืช ื›ื“ื™ ืœื”ื‘ื™ืŸ ื›ื™ืฆื“ ืืชื” ืžืฉืชืžืฉ ื‘ืืชืจ ืฉืœื ื• ื•ื›ื“ื™ ืœืฉืคืจ ืืช ื—ื•ื•ื™ื™ืชืš. ื–ื” ื›ื•ืœืœ ื”ืชืืžื” ืื™ืฉื™ืช ืฉืœ ืชื•ื›ืŸ ื•ืคืจืกื•ื. ืขืœ ื™ื“ื™ ื”ืžืฉืš ื”ืฉื™ืžื•ืฉ ื‘ืืชืจ ืฉืœื ื• ืืชื” ืžืงื‘ืœ ืืช ื”ืฉื™ืžื•ืฉ ืฉืœื ื• ื‘- Cookies, Privacy Policy Term of use.
Video Player is loading.
Current Time 0:00
Duration 0:00
Loaded: 0%
Stream Type LIVE
Remaining Time 0:00
 
1x
69 views โ€ข July 27, 2021

Fragrance Collection | Beachy | Boyfriend | Sexy | Beautiful | Fresh | Edgy

LisaD1
LisaD1
I hope you enjoyed, I sure did!! Tell us your favorite scent in the comments below~we would love to know YOUR signature scent! ๐Ÿฅฐ Lisa Subscribe To My Channel ๐Ÿ’— https://bit.ly/3dk6EMz LikeToKnow.it ~ https://www.liketoknow.it/lisalisad1 ~ OOTD Inspiration! ๐Ÿ‘— ๐Ÿ‘ก My Amazon Favs ~ https://www.amazon.com/shop/lisalisad1 LisaLisaD1@charter.net My Instagram ~ https://www.instagram.com/lisalisad1 My Linkin.bio ~ https://linkin.bio/lisalisad1 My Website & Store ~ https://www.lisalisad1.com Modere Info ~ https://www.lisalisad1.com/category/modere Monat Info ~ https://www.lisalisad1.com/category/monat My Cameo for a shout out ๐Ÿ’— ~ https://www.cameo.com/lisalisad1 D&G #3~ https://bit.ly/34MwaGb Valentino Lady Gaga Voce~ https://bit.ly/3BJQHeQ Bond No9 Fire Island~ https://bit.ly/2xFGjsa Nooblest (New West)~ regular strength https://amzn.to/3BJSlNr Viva La Juicy~ https://bit.ly/3BKJV8j F*@k Bad Vibes~ https://bit.ly/3BKxcCH Estee Lauder Bronze Goddess~ https://bit.ly/3iRavUU Estee Lauder Bronze Goddess Eau De Parfum ~(I think it was a LE) SALT~ https://bit.ly/3BFBvPT Giorgio Armani My Way~ https://bit.ly/2WjaOA1 Bond No9 Coney Island~ https://bit.ly/2WaS832 Bond No9 Scent of Peace~ https://bit.ly/2SNJXYy Bobbi Brown Beach~ https://bit.ly/3zEFlGZ Bobbi Brown Beach lotion~ https://bit.ly/2UGU7yh Maison Louise Bois de Balincourt No4~ https://bit.ly/3kU6eCJ Arizona~ https://bit.ly/3eTh5cj Maison Louise Bacarat Hair Mist~ https://bit.ly/3kVxWyZ Tom Ford F'ing Fabulous~ https://bit.ly/2UIuEEF Tom Ford Soleil~ https://bit.ly/370jAVV Tom Ford Rose Prick~ https://bit.ly/3l7fkfg Tom Ford Neroli Portofino~ https://bit.ly/3zB9jeY https://bit.ly/2W8Fr8X Jo Malone Wood Sage & Sea Salt~ https://bit.ly/2VfyG7m Jo Malone Sample Set~ https://bit.ly/3BFzwuV House of Sillage Whispers of Enlightenment~ https://houseofsillage.com/products/whispers-of-enlightenment-floral-fragrances-for-you House of Sillage Tiara~ https://houseofsillage.com/products/tiara-signature House of Sillage Whispers of Admiration~ https://houseofsillage.com/products/whispers-of-admiration-floral-perfume Rosemary Candle Mentioned~ https://amzn.to/3zITMtN Bond No9 Scent of Peace Candle~ https://bit.ly/3rymWJa Voluspa Milk Rose Candle~ https://www.voluspa.com/products/roses-2-wick-table-tin-candle-milk-rose Bare Minerals Bare Skin~ https://amzn.to/2THI4jK https://bit.ly/2TBdYOG Lip Combo Coming Soon ๐Ÿ’‹ Miranda Frye Code: LisaLisaD1 for 10% off and Free US Shipping over $50 Haven Cuff~https://mirandafrye.com/collections/new-arrivals/products/haven-cuff?variant=39380051066940 Noel Cuff~ https://mirandafrye.com/collections/new-arrivals/products/noel-cuff?variant=39380053196860 Daniella Ring~ https://mirandafrye.com/collections/new-arrivals/products/daniella-ring?variant=39378941542460 Stacking Rings~ https://mirandafrye.com/collections/new-arrivals/products/colleen-stacking-rings?variant=39378921455676 Alexandra Charm~ https://mirandafrye.com/collections/new-arrivals/products/alexandra-charm?variant=39378900942908 Carina Chain~ https://mirandafrye.com/collections/new-arrivals/products/carina-chain?variant=39378897993788 Scoop Set Small~ https://bit.ly/34x2P3q https://bit.ly/3vAaZUD Heels TTS~ https://bit.ly/3yUdHFJ My Camera ~ https://amzn.to/34dkKez Tripod ~ https://bit.ly/2u4uE2m iMovie for editing ๐ŸŽฅ ๐Ÿ’• Some links used are affiliate ~Thank you for your support! ๐Ÿ’— Lisa
Show All
Comment 0