We use cookies to understand how you use our site and to improve your experience. This includes personalizing content and advertising. By continuing to use our site, you accept our use of Cookies, Privacy Policy Term of use.
Video Player is loading.
Current Time 0:00
Duration 0:00
Loaded: 0%
Stream Type LIVE
Remaining Time 0:00
 
1x
69 views β€’ July 27, 2021

Fragrance Collection | Beachy | Boyfriend | Sexy | Beautiful | Fresh | Edgy

LisaD1
LisaD1
I hope you enjoyed, I sure did!! Tell us your favorite scent in the comments below~we would love to know YOUR signature scent! πŸ₯° Lisa Subscribe To My Channel πŸ’— https://bit.ly/3dk6EMz LikeToKnow.it ~ https://www.liketoknow.it/lisalisad1 ~ OOTD Inspiration! πŸ‘— πŸ‘‘ My Amazon Favs ~ https://www.amazon.com/shop/lisalisad1 LisaLisaD1@charter.net My Instagram ~ https://www.instagram.com/lisalisad1 My Linkin.bio ~ https://linkin.bio/lisalisad1 My Website & Store ~ https://www.lisalisad1.com Modere Info ~ https://www.lisalisad1.com/category/modere Monat Info ~ https://www.lisalisad1.com/category/monat My Cameo for a shout out πŸ’— ~ https://www.cameo.com/lisalisad1 D&G #3~ https://bit.ly/34MwaGb Valentino Lady Gaga Voce~ https://bit.ly/3BJQHeQ Bond No9 Fire Island~ https://bit.ly/2xFGjsa Nooblest (New West)~ regular strength https://amzn.to/3BJSlNr Viva La Juicy~ https://bit.ly/3BKJV8j F*@k Bad Vibes~ https://bit.ly/3BKxcCH Estee Lauder Bronze Goddess~ https://bit.ly/3iRavUU Estee Lauder Bronze Goddess Eau De Parfum ~(I think it was a LE) SALT~ https://bit.ly/3BFBvPT Giorgio Armani My Way~ https://bit.ly/2WjaOA1 Bond No9 Coney Island~ https://bit.ly/2WaS832 Bond No9 Scent of Peace~ https://bit.ly/2SNJXYy Bobbi Brown Beach~ https://bit.ly/3zEFlGZ Bobbi Brown Beach lotion~ https://bit.ly/2UGU7yh Maison Louise Bois de Balincourt No4~ https://bit.ly/3kU6eCJ Arizona~ https://bit.ly/3eTh5cj Maison Louise Bacarat Hair Mist~ https://bit.ly/3kVxWyZ Tom Ford F'ing Fabulous~ https://bit.ly/2UIuEEF Tom Ford Soleil~ https://bit.ly/370jAVV Tom Ford Rose Prick~ https://bit.ly/3l7fkfg Tom Ford Neroli Portofino~ https://bit.ly/3zB9jeY https://bit.ly/2W8Fr8X Jo Malone Wood Sage & Sea Salt~ https://bit.ly/2VfyG7m Jo Malone Sample Set~ https://bit.ly/3BFzwuV House of Sillage Whispers of Enlightenment~ https://houseofsillage.com/products/whispers-of-enlightenment-floral-fragrances-for-you House of Sillage Tiara~ https://houseofsillage.com/products/tiara-signature House of Sillage Whispers of Admiration~ https://houseofsillage.com/products/whispers-of-admiration-floral-perfume Rosemary Candle Mentioned~ https://amzn.to/3zITMtN Bond No9 Scent of Peace Candle~ https://bit.ly/3rymWJa Voluspa Milk Rose Candle~ https://www.voluspa.com/products/roses-2-wick-table-tin-candle-milk-rose Bare Minerals Bare Skin~ https://amzn.to/2THI4jK https://bit.ly/2TBdYOG Lip Combo Coming Soon πŸ’‹ Miranda Frye Code: LisaLisaD1 for 10% off and Free US Shipping over $50 Haven Cuff~https://mirandafrye.com/collections/new-arrivals/products/haven-cuff?variant=39380051066940 Noel Cuff~ https://mirandafrye.com/collections/new-arrivals/products/noel-cuff?variant=39380053196860 Daniella Ring~ https://mirandafrye.com/collections/new-arrivals/products/daniella-ring?variant=39378941542460 Stacking Rings~ https://mirandafrye.com/collections/new-arrivals/products/colleen-stacking-rings?variant=39378921455676 Alexandra Charm~ https://mirandafrye.com/collections/new-arrivals/products/alexandra-charm?variant=39378900942908 Carina Chain~ https://mirandafrye.com/collections/new-arrivals/products/carina-chain?variant=39378897993788 Scoop Set Small~ https://bit.ly/34x2P3q https://bit.ly/3vAaZUD Heels TTS~ https://bit.ly/3yUdHFJ My Camera ~ https://amzn.to/34dkKez Tripod ~ https://bit.ly/2u4uE2m iMovie for editing πŸŽ₯ πŸ’• Some links used are affiliate ~Thank you for your support! πŸ’— Lisa
Show All
Comment 0