We use cookies to understand how you use our site and to improve your experience. This includes personalizing content and advertising. By continuing to use our site, you accept our use of Cookies, Privacy Policy Term of use.
Video Player is loading.
Current Time 0:00
Duration 0:00
Loaded: 0%
Stream Type LIVE
Remaining Time 0:00
359 views • February 9, 2022

Francesco Tropea plays A. Skryabin, Sonata No. 3, Op. 23

Francesco Tropea Pianist
A. Skryabin: Sonata No. 3, Op. 23: I. Drammatico (0:00) II. Allegretto (5:44) III. Andante (8:15) IV. Presto con fuoco (12:00) Kleines Studio of Universität Mozarteum Salzburg
Show All
Comment 0