We use cookies to understand how you use our site and to improve your experience. This includes personalizing content and advertising. By continuing to use our site, you accept our use of Cookies, Privacy Policy Term of use.
Video Player is loading.
Current Time 0:00
Duration 0:00
Loaded: 0%
Stream Type LIVE
Remaining Time 0:00
 
1x
25 views • November 21, 2020

BOHO CHRISTMAS TREE DECORATING | JEWELRY HAUL

katianikolajew
katianikolajew
Hey Loves!!! Hope you're all having a beautiful week!!! With Christmas coming I thought it would be fun to share how I decorate my Christmas tree. I'm so happy on how it turned out and I hope it gives you a little inspiration. Let me know what you guys think! Thanks for watching!! Love ya!!! Jewelry by: King or a Queen You should definitely check out their site for the perfect holiday gift!!! You're sure to find something special for you and the family. https://kingoraqueen.com Follow them on Instagram : https://www.instagram.com/kingoraqueen Jewelry worn: Ring: Ania Haie: Gold Seljuks Signet Adjustable Ring https://kingoraqueen.com/collections/rings/products/seljuks-signet-adjustable-ring-r020-03g Ania Haie: Gold Luxe Band Adjustable Ring https://kingoraqueen.com/collections/rings/products/luxe-band-adjustable-ring-r024-01g Arm Cuffs: Ania Haie: Gold Luxe Cuff https://kingoraqueen.com/collections/bracelets/products/luxe-cuff-b024-02g Ania Haie: Gold Curb Chain Cuff https://kingoraqueen.com/collections/bracelets/products/curb-chain-cuff-b021-05g Necklace: Ania Haie: Gold Nika Necklace https://kingoraqueen.com/collections/neck-mess/products/nika-necklace-n020-03g Earrings: Ania Haie: Gold Mini Disc Huggie Hoops https://kingoraqueen.com/collections/watches-1/products/mini-disc-huggie-hoops-e023-03g Ania Haie: Gold Luxe Lobe Hook Stud Earrings https://kingoraqueen.com/collections/watches-1/products/luxe-lobe-hook-stud-earrings-e024-05g Ania Haie: Gold Dot Ear Jacket with Lobe Hook https://kingoraqueen.com/collections/watches-1/products/dot-ear-jacket-with-lobe-hook-e023-11g Ear Cuff Ania Haie: Gold Dot Ear Cuff https://kingoraqueen.com/collections/watches-1/products/dot-ear-cuff-e023-14g
Show All
Comment 0