Chúng tôi sử dụng cookie để hiểu cách bạn sử dụng trang web của chúng tôi và để cải thiện trải nghiệm của bạn. Điều này bao gồm cá nhân hóa nội dung và quảng cáo. Bằng cách tiếp tục sử dụng trang web của chúng tôi, bạn chấp nhận việc chúng tôi sử dụng Cookies, Privacy Policy Term of use.
Video Player is loading.
Current Time 0:00
Duration 0:00
Loaded: 0%
Stream Type LIVE
Remaining Time 0:00
 
1x
6 views • December 2, 2022

NASA’s Artemis I Mission Begins Departure from Lunar Orbit

NASA
NASA
NASA will begin coverage of the Orion spacecraft performing the first of two maneuvers to exit lunar orbit, called the distant retrograde orbit departure burn, on Dec. 1 at 4:30 p.m. EST (21:30 UTC). The burn is scheduled to occur at 4:53 p.m. EST (21:53 UTC). Orion launched aboard the Space Launch System (SLS) rocket at 1:47 a.m. EST (06:47 UTC) on Nov. 16 from historic Launch Complex 39B at NASA’s Kennedy Space Center. Orion entered a distant retrograde orbit on at 4:52 p.m. EST (21:52 UTC) on Nov. 25, where the spacecraft has been testing systems in a deep space environment. The Artemis I mission is the first integrated test of NASA’s deep space exploration systems: the Orion spacecraft, the SLS rocket, and Kennedy Space Center ground systems. More: https://www.nasa.gov/specials/artemis-i
Show All
Comment 0