We use cookies to understand how you use our site and to improve your experience. This includes personalizing content and advertising. By continuing to use our site, you accept our use of Cookies, Privacy Policy Term of use.
Video Player is loading.
Current Time 0:00
Duration 0:00
Loaded: 0%
Stream Type LIVE
Remaining Time 0:00
 
1x
140 views β€’ August 12, 2021

Carnivore Diet | Willpower | Tough Love Talk

LisaD1
LisaD1
Thank you for being here with me, this video was almost an hour long, so I really had to edit a lot out, sorry if it's jumpy! πŸ€ͺ I have many new makeup items on today~will share them with you on FRIDAY!! Love and a HUG! πŸ₯° Lisa Subscribe To My Channel πŸ’— https://bit.ly/3dk6EMz LikeToKnow.it ~ https://www.liketoknow.it/lisalisad1 ~ OOTD Inspiration! πŸ‘— πŸ‘‘ My Amazon Favs ~ https://www.amazon.com/shop/lisalisad1 LisaLisaD1@charter.net My Instagram ~ https://www.instagram.com/lisalisad1 My Linkin.bio ~ https://linkin.bio/lisalisad1 My Website & Store ~ https://www.lisalisad1.com Modere Info ~ https://www.lisalisad1.com/category/modere Monat Info ~ https://www.lisalisad1.com/category/monat My Cameo for a shout out πŸ’— ~ https://www.cameo.com/lisalisad1 My Divorce Video Mentioned~https://youtu.be/QCHFZ49JeZ0 and https://youtu.be/o9yoOJTKJ3E Andy Frisella~ https://www.youtube.com/c/AndyFrisella/featured Joe Rogan~https://www.youtube.com/c/joerogan/featured Lip Combo~πŸ‘„ CHANEL Pivoine Lip Liner~ https://bit.ly/3nQD5Y9 CLARINS Shimmer Lip Oil Pretty IN Pink~ https://bit.ly/3lWjmYE DIOR Nail Polish Nuit~ https://bit.ly/2VLxyJb Nail Polish Holder/Carrier~ https://amzn.to/3xDUNBT Zara Dress Medium~JACQUARD MIDI DRESS Pinks 0/4688/311/116/03 https://www.zara.com/us/en/jacquard-midi-dress-p04688311.html?v1=128032822 Havaianas~ https://amzn.to/3yExARb Miranda Frye Code: LisaLisaD1 for 10% off and Free US Shipping over $50 Haven Cuff~https://mirandafrye.com/collections/new-arrivals/products/haven-cuff?variant=39380051066940 Noel Cuff~ https://mirandafrye.com/collections/new-arrivals/products/noel-cuff?variant=39380053196860 Daniella Ring~ https://mirandafrye.com/collections/new-arrivals/products/daniella-ring?variant=39378941542460 Stacking Rings~ https://mirandafrye.com/collections/new-arrivals/products/colleen-stacking-rings?variant=39378921455676 Alexandra Charm~ https://mirandafrye.com/collections/new-arrivals/products/alexandra-charm?variant=39378900942908 Carina Chain~ https://mirandafrye.com/collections/new-arrivals/products/carina-chain?variant=39378897993788 Sheila Fajl Earrings~ Medium https://bit.ly/3igiB9j All Sizes! Modere Trim Chocolate~ https://modere.co/3x1z8TP Modere Trebiotic~ https://modere.co/3yH64SJ Modere Collagen Pure~ https://modere.co/3Az6pI3 The Best Cat Bowl (and I have Tried MANY)~ https://amzn.to/3xHagB7 My Camera ~ https://amzn.to/34dkKez Tripod ~ https://bit.ly/2u4uE2m iMovie for editing πŸŽ₯ πŸ’• Some links used are affiliate ~Thank you for your support! πŸ’— Lisa
Show All
Comment 0