We use cookies to understand how you use our site and to improve your experience. This includes personalizing content and advertising. By continuing to use our site, you accept our use of Cookies, Privacy Policy Term of use.
Video Player is loading.
Current Time 0:00
Duration 0:00
Loaded: 0%
Stream Type LIVE
Remaining Time 0:00
 
1x
237 views • August 27, 2021

IRON AGE BUSHCRAFT BUILD with Horse & Hand-tools | Reed Thatching Starts! (Ep.14)

Smooth Gefixt
Smooth Gefixt
Watch all other Roundhouse Episodes (playlist) here: https://youtube.com/playlist?list=PL0g1kSwASIt1rJeYNvlYqGuzQ2TakjBan Constructing a traditional Irish roof! The medieval roundhouse build series is back until the roof is finished! In this episode, we bring in the thatch material with pony & cart and start laying the water reed on the roof. After weeks of preparation, thatching the roof finally starts! We also go back in time this winter harvesting reed. The biggest challenge so far! Enjoy! Support us on Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/smoothgefixt Or make a one-off PayPal donation: https://www.paypal.com/paypalme/smoothgefixt Thanks a lot for your support! TUNE IN & subscribe for the other Episodes on the SMOOTH GEFIXT FRIDAY! Weekly Uploads: Noon ET (US) / 5pm (UK) / 6pm (Central Europe) & 0.00 CIT. Check out our little Q&A series for FAQ and to get to know us more: http://bit.ly/SmoothGefixtQndA All our videos: http://bit.ly/SmoothGefixtPlaylist Follow us on social media, for some extras and previews: http://instagram.com/smoothgefixt http://facebook.com/smoothgefixt Support us on Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/smoothgefixt Or make a one-off PayPal donation: https://www.paypal.com/paypalme/smoothgefixt Thanks a lot!
Show All
Comment 0