We use cookies to understand how you use our site and to improve your experience. This includes personalizing content and advertising. By continuing to use our site, you accept our use of Cookies, Privacy Policy Term of use.
Video Player is loading.
Current Time 0:00
Duration 0:00
Loaded: 0%
Stream Type LIVE
Remaining Time 0:00
 
1x
50 views • March 9, 2021

BOHO SPRING TRY-ON HAUL | IKEA SIDE TABLE REVAMP DIY

katianikolajew
katianikolajew
https://www.saltycrush.com?ref=Frs5CRseaWMJn Code: BEWOLF10 for 10% off Shipping Worldwide DIY Timestamp: 07:54 Hey loves, with spring getting closer, I thought it would be fun to do a try-on haul. I just recently bought a few pieces from Salty Crush and I just love them... I had to share them with you!!! I also had to do a little DIY project for my DIY lovers... Let me know if you like this type of video ;) Have a great rest of the week my loves... Xo https://www.instagram.com/bewolffashion Dresses I wore: (Salty Crush receives new styles weekly and always bring styles back if they have a lot of requests) HAPPY SHOPPING!!! Dress #1: Eternity Midi Dress https://saltycrush.com/products/eternity-midi-dress?ref=Frs5CRseaWMJn Dress #2: London Maxi Dress https://saltycrush.com/products/london-maxi-dress?ref=Frs5CRseaWMJn Dress #3: Tessa Nala Maxi Dress https://saltycrush.com/products/tessa-nala-maxi-dress?ref=Frs5CRseaWMJn Necklace worn: https://www.instagram.com/moirra.art Dress #4: Tessa Paloma Maxi Dress https://saltycrush.com/products/tessa-paloma-maxi-dress?ref=Frs5CRseaWMJn Dress #5: Snow White Set https://saltycrush.com/products/snow-white-set?ref=Frs5CRseaWMJn Dress #6: Dora Wrap Maxi Dress https://saltycrush.com/products/dora-wrap-maxi-dress?ref=Frs5CRseaWMJn Dress #7: Honeycomb Playsuit https://saltycrush.com/products/honeycomb-playsuit?ref=Frs5CRseaWMJn #saltycrushbabes DIY Materials: IKEA side table: https://www.ikea.com/ca/en/p/rast-3-drawer-chest-pine-10484790/ Shish kabob sticks: https://geni.us/Rj23 Wood glue: https://geni.us/XA7Sy Cutting pliers: https://geni.us/NguAe8 Sanding paper: https://geni.us/F212Z Rolling pins: https://geni.us/SAtwV Faux leather: https://geni.us/dwWha3 Wood stain: Saman Colonial 205 (can't find it online) Rope: https://geni.us/mMTH5E Jewelry worn: King or a Queen: https://kingoraqueen.com Analuisa: https://www.analuisa.com
Show All
Comment 0