We use cookies to understand how you use our site and to improve your experience. This includes personalizing content and advertising. By continuing to use our site, you accept our use of Cookies, Privacy Policy Term of use.
Video Player is loading.
Current Time 0:00
Duration 0:00
Loaded: 0%
Stream Type LIVE
Remaining Time 0:00
 
1x
265 views • September 4, 2021

Building an IRON AGE Roundhouse with Thatch Roof | BUSHCRAFT Project (Ep.15)

Smooth Gefixt
Smooth Gefixt
Watch all other Roundhouse Episodes (playlist) here: https://youtube.com/playlist?list=PL0g1kSwASIt1rJeYNvlYqGuzQ2TakjBan Constructing a traditional Medieval/Iron Age Roundhouse in Ireland, with bushcraft techniques and natural materials only! A New Episode EVERY FRIDAY [Noon ET (US) / 5pm (UK) / 6pm CET & 0.00 CIT], until the roof is finished! In this episode, Dylan joins in to make some progress thatching the roof we bring in the thatch material with pony & cart and also go back to last days of reed harvest in winter; though times!. Enjoy! Support us on Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/smoothgefixt Or make a one-off PayPal donation: https://www.paypal.com/paypalme/smoothgefixt Thanks a lot for your support! TUNE IN & subscribe for the other Episodes on the SMOOTH GEFIXT FRIDAY! Weekly Uploads: Noon ET (US) / 5pm (UK) / 6pm (Central Europe) & 0.00 CIT. Check out our little Q&A series for FAQ and to get to know us more: http://bit.ly/SmoothGefixtQndA All our videos: http://bit.ly/SmoothGefixtPlaylist Follow us on social media, for some extras and previews: http://instagram.com/smoothgefixt http://facebook.com/smoothgefixt Support us on Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/smoothgefixt Or make a one-off PayPal donation: https://www.paypal.com/paypalme/smoothgefixt Thanks a lot!
Show All
Comment 0